Marcel Mulder Award 2023

Every year, at the Wetsus Congress, the Marcel Mulder Award is presented. The year the prize was shared by Jolanda Theeuwen, for her contribution to theoretically connect the local water cycle to regreening potential  and Chris Schott: for his contribution to develop pathways for new phosphate recovery. There was an extra prize for Michele Tedesco:, for his great contributions to our scientific team.